Deauthorize once a year



I’m unsure why they have this rule. I have more than 5 computers that’s why I have to deauthorize all the time. But for the life of me I can’t find the 5th computer on my account. So what do I do? I wait until July 11th, 2007. I searched Apple’s site to make sure this was posted. It is.

Below is from Apple’s site:

How do I deauthorize all of my computers?

If you have authorized five computers, a button labeled “Deauthorize All” will appear in your Account Information screen. This button will deauthorize all computers associated with your account. You can then reauthorize up to 5 computers. Note: You can only use this feature once a year.



If you enjoyed this post, please consider to leave a comment or subscribe to the feed and get future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

(required)

(required)